T H E  H U M A N  E X P E R I M E N T

The Human Experiment cover

Black Owl Records 2003

1. In the Greater Picture
2. Prison Tellus
3. The Human Experiment
4. The Greatest of Pains
5. Dead End
6. Destroy
7. Celebrate Perfection

The second Emancer album is a blasting attack of fast and precise Extreme Metal. Thundering pace and a wall of guitars dominate this 42-minute masterpiece, but luring behind the brutality are some unique melodies and riffs that break up the music with devilish arrogance. A must for those who like extreme hybrids of Death and Black Metal, and the icecold touch of Emancer. It smells like... frosty steel... and post-apocalyptic darkness.

<< Back to albums


2010 © Emancer